Ladies of Llangollen Bibliography

For the life of me I could not figure out if I had written about The Hamwood Papers or not…

I did! I did! – So, why did I wonder that? Why couldn’t I find what I had posted about these items??

Because the BIBLIOGRAPHY link listed book excerpts in a drop-down menu, I did not think to simply CLICK on the word BIBLIOGRAPHY! 

E voila…

I must try to find a different way of listing the excerpts… But for now, this short posting must serve for those looking for the likes of The Hamwood Papers and primary sources for the letters & diaries of the Ladies of Llangollen, as well as some books and papers.

Apologies for the layout of the page; it’s obviously font-challenged at present…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Arnie Perlstein
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 18:14:07

    I think you might be interested in this:

    http://sharpelvessociety.blogspot.com/2011/12/ladies-of-llang-pemberley-oh-dear-one.html

    Cheers, ARNIE PERLSTEIN
    Weston, Florida

    Reply

Leave a Reply

